Loading

Oregon Bulletin

May 1, 2011

Department of Consumer and Business Services,
Building Codes Division
Chapter 918

  • Rule Caption: Revises hours requirement for indirect supervision apprentice license.
  • Adm. Order No.: BCD 8-2011
  • Filed with Sec. of State: 3-30-2011
  • Certified to be Effective: 4-1-11
  • Notice Publication Date: 3-1-2011
  • Rules Amended: 918-282-0270
  • Subject: Chapter 15, Section 1, 2010 Oregon Laws amended ORS 660.126 to allow electrical apprentices enrolled in a 6,000 hour program and who had completed 5,000 hours, to work under indirect supervision. OAR 918-282-0270 is being amended to be consistent with this statutory change.
  • Rules Coordinator: Stephanie Snyder—(503) 373-7438
  •  
  • 918-282-0270
  • Apprentices
  • (1) An apprentice:
  • (a) Shall meet the following minimum requirements:
  • (A) General journeyman, Class A limited energy technician and Class B limited energy technician:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to indenture;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED, or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school algebra, integrated math 2 or its equivalent, with a grade of “C” or better, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results.
  • (B) Limited journeyman manufacturing plant, limited maintenance, limited journeyman sign, limited journeyman stage and limited renewable energy technician:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to indenture;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school mathematics with a passing grade, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results;
  • (C) Limited residential:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to indenture;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED, or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school algebra, integrated math 2 or its equivalent, with a grade of “C” or better, or one-year high school math and completion of an algebra course as part of an approved apprenticeship program, with a grade of “C” or better, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results.
  • (b) Shall be licensed;
  • (c) Assists a journeyman, general supervising electrician, limited renewable energy technician or limited residential electrician on the same job site and the same shift in performing electrical work authorized in the trade, or branch of the trade, in which the licensee is indentured; and
  • (d) Is not authorized to perform electrical work under a person holding a letter of authority card issued to State of Oregon employees.
  • (2) Apprentice licenses:
  • (a) Shall be issued to individuals enrolled in formal electrical apprenticeship programs recognized by the board and the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries under ORS Chapter 660; and
  • (b) May be issued to trainees enrolled in individually approved, employer-sponsored training programs leading to the limited journeyman license in OAR 918-282-0190. Individuals enrolled in these programs may be issued an electrical apprentice license only if the employer’s program is approved by the board.
  • (3) Notwithstanding subsection (1)(c) of this rule:
  • (a) A final term apprentice in an 8,000 hour apprenticeship program with at least 6,500 hours of on-the-job training may work under indirect supervision at the discretion of the responsible supervisor on projects not exceeding eight hours duration and limited to 300 volts phase to phase or phase to ground; or,
  • (b) A final term apprentice in a 6,000 hour apprenticeship program with at least 5,000 hours of on-the-job training may work under indirect supervision at the discretion of the responsible supervisor on projects not exceeding eight hours duration that are otherwise within the scope of the apprentice’s license.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 479.730
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 479.730
  • Hist.: DC 15-1987, f. & ef. 5-15-87; Renumbered from 814-022-0980; BCD 19-1996, f. 9-17-96, cert. ef. 10-1-96, Renumbered from 918-320-0190; BCD 23-2000, f. 9-29-00, cert. ef. 10-1-00; BCD 23-2001(Temp), f. 12-28-01, cert. ef. 1-1-02 thru 6-29-02; BCD 9-2002, f. 3-29-02, cert. ef. 4-1-02; BCD 23-2002, f. 9-13-02 cert. ef. 10-1-02; BCD 2-2008, f. 2-21-08, cert. ef. 4-1-08; BCD 8-2011, f. 3-30-11, cert. ef. 4-1-11
  •  
  • Rule Caption: Abolishing Temporary Apprenticeship Licenses (180 Day Rule).
  • Adm. Order No.: BCD 9-2011(Temp)
  • Filed with Sec. of State: 3-30-2011
  • Certified to be Effective: 4-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  • Notice Publication Date:
  • Rules Amended: 918-282-0270
  • Rules Suspended: 918-282-0280
  • Subject: The existing rule allows an electrical apprentice from another state that is party to the state apprenticeship reciprocal agreement to receive a temporary apprentice license to work in Oregon for a period not to exceed 180 days. The rule allows an apprentice to work on a single project up to 180 days. This license cannot be renewed.
  •       This temporary rule would abolish OAR 918-282-0280, Temporary Apprentice Licenses, which imposes the 180-day time limit, single project, and non-renewal restrictions. The temporary rule would add provisions for reciprocal apprentices in OAR 918-282-0270, Apprentices, and clarify that reciprocal apprentices may work under indirect supervision if they meet the requirements for an indirect supervision card.
  • Rules Coordinator: Stephanie Snyder—(503) 373-7438
  •  
  • 918-282-0270
  • Apprentices
  • (1) An apprentice:
  • (a) Shall meet the following minimum requirements:
  • (A) General journeyman, Class A limited energy technician and Class B limited energy technician:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to be registered;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED, or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school algebra, integrated math 2 or its equivalent, with a grade of “C” or better, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results.
  • (B) Limited journeyman manufacturing plant, limited maintenance, limited journeyman sign, limited journeyman stage and limited renewable energy technician:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to be registered;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school mathematics with a passing grade, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results;
  • (C) Limited residential:
  • (i) Be 17 years of age to apply, 18 years of age to be registered;
  • (ii) Have a high school diploma, GED, or international equivalency; and
  • (iii) Have one-year high school algebra, integrated math 2 or its equivalent, with a grade of “C” or better, or one-year high school math and completion of an algebra course as part of an approved apprenticeship program, with a grade of “C” or better, or equivalent community college mathematics placement test results.
  • (b) Shall be licensed;
  • (c) May assist an appropriately licensed electrician on the same job site and the same shift in performing electrical work authorized in the trade, or branch of the trade, in which the licensee is registered; and
  • (d) Shall not perform electrical work under a person holding a letter of authority card issued to State of Oregon employees.
  • (2) Apprentice licenses issued under sections (3)(a), (4), or (5) of this rule are issued and renewed by the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries according to standards established in this rule and the guidelines established by the Building Codes Division.
  • (3) Electrical apprentice licenses:
  • (a) Shall be issued to individuals registered in formal electrical apprenticeship programs recognized by the board and the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries under ORS Chapter 660; and
  • (b) May be issued to trainees enrolled in individually approved, employer-sponsored training programs leading to the limited journeyman license in OAR 918-282-0190. Individuals enrolled in these programs may be issued an electrical apprentice license only if the employer’s program is approved by the board.
  • (4) Reciprocal electrical apprentice licenses shall be issued to individuals currently registered in an approved apprenticeship training program outside Oregon in a state that is party to the state apprenticeship reciprocal agreement.
  • (5) Notwithstanding subsection (1)(c) of this rule, a final term apprentice licensed under sections (3)(a) or (4) of this rule that meets the requirements of this section may be issued an indirect supervision electrical apprentice license, allowing the apprentice to work under indirect supervision at the discretion of the responsible supervisor. A license under this section may be issued to:
  • (a) A final term apprentice in an 8,000 hour apprenticeship program with at least 6,500 hours of on-the-job training, allowing the apprentice to work under indirect supervision on projects not exceeding eight hours duration and limited to 300 volts phase to phase or phase to ground; or
  • (b) A final term apprentice in a 6,000 hour apprenticeship program with at least 5,000 hours of on-the-job training, allowing the apprentice to work under indirect supervision on projects not exceeding eight hours duration that are otherwise within the scope of the apprentice’s license.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 479.730
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 479.730
  • Hist.: DC 15-1987, f. & ef. 5-15-87; Renumbered from 814-022-0980; BCD 19-1996, f. 9-17-96, cert. ef. 10-1-96, Renumbered from 918-320-0190; BCD 23-2000, f. 9-29-00, cert. ef. 10-1-00; BCD 23-2001(Temp), f. 12-28-01, cert. ef. 1-1-02 thru 6-29-02; BCD 9-2002, f. 3-29-02, cert. ef. 4-1-02; BCD 23-2002, f. 9-13-02 cert. ef. 10-1-02; BCD 2-2008, f. 2-21-08, cert. ef. 4-1-08; BCD 8-2011, f. 3-30-11, cert. ef. 4-1-11; BCD 9-2011(Temp), f. 3-30-11, cert. ef. 4-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-282-0280
  • Temporary Apprentice License
  • (1) A temporary electrical apprentice:
  • (a) Performs electrical work as a helper, learner or trainee not licensed or required to be licensed;
  • (b) Assists journeymen or general supervising electricians in electrical work within the State of Oregon at a specific job location for a period not exceeding 180 days;
  • (c) Shall be currently indentured in an approved apprentice­ship training program outside Oregon; and
  • (d) Has been recommended through the state apprenticeship reciprocal agreement dated April 20, 1996, adopted by the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries.
  • (2) Upon written authorization from the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries Apprenticeship and Training Division, the division shall issue a temporary apprentice license showing the dates of temporary employment expiring 180 days from the date of issuance.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 479.630(14) & 479.680
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 479.630 & 479.680
  • Hist.: DC 15-1987, f. & ef. 5-15-87; Renumbered from 814-022-0990; BCD 19-1996, f. 9-17-96, cert. ef. 10-1-96, Renumbered from 918-320-0200; Suspended by BCD 9-2011(Temp), f. 3-30-11, cert. ef. 4-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • Rule Caption: Establishes specialized inspector training and certifications as required by House Bill 3462 (2009).
  • Adm. Order No.: BCD 10-2011(Temp)
  • Filed with Sec. of State: 4-15-2011
  • Certified to be Effective: 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  • Notice Publication Date:
  • Rules Adopted: 918-098-1510, 918-098-1520, 918-098-1530, 918-098-1540, 918-098-1550, 918-098-1560, 918-098-1570
  • Subject: HB 3462 (2009) authorized the Building Codes Division to create a program for training, qualifying and certifying individuals as specialized building inspectors authorized to perform inspections and enforce portions of Oregon’s specialty codes. These new inspector certifications will cover limited commercial and other multidisciplinary inspections that presently are not independently authorized by the Division’s existing inspector certifications.
  • Rules Coordinator: Stephanie Snyder—(503) 373-7438
  •  
  • 918-098-1510
  • Purpose and Scope
  • (1) The specialized inspector certification program, in OAR 918-098-1510 through 918-098-1570, establishes a program for training, qualifying and certifying individuals as specialized building inspectors authorized to perform inspections and enforce portions of the state building code. Inspector certifications cover limited commercial and other multidisciplinary inspections that presently are not independently authorized by the division in existing inspector certifications.
  • (2) Specialized inspectors may, after receiving certification issued under these rules, conduct inspections as provided in these rules. These rules apply to applicants and certificate holders, training providers, and participating jurisdictions for the purposes of administering and enforcing the restrictions and requirements under these rules.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1520
  • Specialized Inspector Qualifications
  • (1) All applicants for specialized certifications must have:
  • (a) A valid Oregon Inspector Certification;
  • (b) A valid Oregon Code Certification to perform inspections, as identified in the rule requirements for the specialized certification sought;
  • (c) Employment as an inspector and experience performing inspections in Oregon for a minimum of one year in the specialty code area that the applicant is seeking specialized certification.
  • (2) An applicant for certification as a specialized inspector must:
  • (a) Submit an application on a division-approved form.
  • (b) Submit the designated application and training fees.
  • (c) Identify the certifications sought, the certifications presently held by the applicant, and the applicant’s qualifying experience performing inspections.
  • (3) Incomplete applications or applications submitted without payment will not be processed.
  • (4) If an application is approved, the applicant will be notified and may begin the specialized inspector certification process.
  • (5) When an application is not approved by the division, the applicant’s training fee will be refunded. The application fee will not be refunded or waived for future applications.
  • (6) The application and training fee for all specialized inspector certifications is $200.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1530
  • Training Programs
  • (1) Approved applicants must complete an appropriate division-approved training program and pass a division-approved examination for the desired specialized certification. Training program requirements are stated in OAR 918-098-1560 for the Specialized Solar Photo-Voltaic Inspector Certification and in OAR 918-098-1570 for the Specialized Plumbing Inspector Certification.
  • (2) Instructor Qualifications. Specialized certification training course instructors must be approved by the division under these rules.
  • (a) Training course instructors may apply for approval as part of the course approval process or independent of the course approval process.
  • (b) Approved training course instructors must be qualified by training, licensure, and experience to teach the subject matter and supervise the corresponding fieldwork training inspections of a specialized inspector certification training program.
  • (c) Approved fieldwork supervisors must be qualified by training, licensure, and experience to perform the specialized inspector certification fieldwork inspections being performed.
  • (d) Division staff teaching training courses of supervising related fieldwork in the normal course of their duties are considered approved instructors for the purposes of these rules.
  • (3) Fieldwork Training. A specialized inspector certification applicant is eligible to perform the required fieldwork training after the applicant has begun the required academic coursework and has been approved by the course instructor to begin fieldwork training.
  • (4) Fieldwork Supervision. All specialized certification fieldwork training must be supervised and verified by an inspector with a valid Oregon Inspector Certification required to conduct the inspections being performed.
  • (a) An applicant’s fieldwork training must be documented on a division-approved form and signed by the inspector who supervised the inspections.
  • (b) An inspector supervising and verifying an applicant’s fieldwork training may not be qualified to conduct the inspections performed based solely on a specialized inspector certification issued according to these rules.
  • (5) Fieldwork Training Approval. A specialized inspector certification applicant must submit proof of completed fieldwork training to the division for verification and approval, and issuance of specialized inspector certification.
  • (6) Examination Approval. A specialized inspector certification applicant is eligible to take a certification examination after the division receives proof that the applicant has successfully completed the required academic coursework and fieldwork training.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1540
  • Specialized Inspector Examination
  • (1) Examinations for a specialized inspector certification must be approved by the division.
  • (2) Applicants for specialized inspector certifications who fail the examination may reapply to retest by submitting a reapplication form and required $80 fee within 30 days after the failed attempt.
  • (3) If an applicant fails to take a specialized inspector certification examination within 60 days of being approved to do so, the applicant must reapply to the division to take the examination by submitting a reapplication form and required $80 fee.
  • (4) An applicant who reapplies is not required to requalify for the examination or provide qualification information in addition to the exam application unless the specialized certification requirements have changed since the applicant originally applied for certification.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1550
  • Specialized Inspector Certification Issuance and Expiration
  •  (1) Upon receiving proof of completion of all requirements listed in these rules, the division may issue the appropriate specialized inspector certification.
  • (2) All specialized certifications remain valid until January 2, 2018, if the holder maintains a current Oregon Inspector Certification. Should the holder fail to maintain a valid Oregon Inspector Certification, all certifications, including any specialized certification issued under this rule, become invalid and the holder may not conduct any inspections until the Oregon Inspector Certification is again valid.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1560
  • Specialized Solar Photo-Voltaic Inspector Certification
  • (1) Specialized solar photo-voltaic (PV) inspectors may, upon receipt of this certification, conduct inspections of the structural and electrical systems for solar PV installations up to 25 Kw that follow the “prescriptive installation” provisions in section 305.4 of the Oregon Solar Installation Specialty Code.
  • (2) As a condition of entering a training program, an applicant must:
  • (a) Hold a valid Oregon Code Certification as either an electrical code inspector or residential electrical inspector;
  • (b) Have been employed as an inspector and performed inspections as an electrical code inspector or residential electrical inspector for a minimum of one year prior to applying for Specialized Solar PV Inspector Certification;
  • (c) Complete a specialized solar PV inspection training program that meets the minimum requirements established by the division, consisting of:
  • (A)   Instructional coursework; and
  • (B) Supervised fieldwork inspections; and
  • (d) Pass a division-approved examination.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • 918-098-1570
  • Specialized Plumbing Inspector Certification
  • (1) Specialized plumbing inspectors may inspect plumbing and piping systems conveying potable water, storm, or domestic sanitary sewage in buildings less than 75 feet above grade in height as defined in the Oregon Structural Specialty Code and containing a building water service less than two inches in nominal interior diameter.
  • (2) A specialized plumbing inspector may not conduct inspections in new structures with plumbing or piping systems containing any of the items in (a) through (g):
  • (a) Installation or alteration of a medical gas and vacuum system for health care facilities;
  • (b) Installation or alteration of chemical drainage, waste and vent systems containing chemical agents potentially detrimental to the integrity of a plumbing system;
  • (c) Installation or alteration of waste water pre-treatment systems for building sewers;
  • (d) Installation of vacuum drainage, waste and vent systems;
  • (e) Installation or alteration of reclaimed water systems;
  • (f) Installation of a commercial booster pump system needed to maintain minimum residual water pressure in a structure supplied by a municipal source; or
  • (g) Food service plumbing systems.
  • (3) Existing structures with plumbing systems containing any of the items in (2)(a) through (g) may be inspected by specialized plumbing inspectors. But specialized plumbing inspectors may not inspect any of the items in (2)(a) through (g).
  • (4) As a condition of entering a training program, an applicant must:
  • (a) Hold valid Oregon Code Certification as a one- and two-family or residential plumbing inspector;
  • (b) Have been employed as an inspector and performed inspections as a one- and two-family or residential plumbing inspector for a minimum of one year prior to applying for Specialized Plumbing Inspector Certification.
  • (c) Complete a specialized plumbing inspection training program that meets the minimum requirements established by the division, consisting of:
  • (A) Instructional coursework; and
  • (B) Supervised fieldwork inspections.
  • (d) Pass a division-approved examination.
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.720, 455.730 & 455.735
  • Hist.: BCD 10-2011(Temp), f. 4-15-11, cert. ef. 5-1-11 thru 6-30-11
  •  
  • Rule Caption: Amends 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code regarding alternate braced wall panels.
  • Adm. Order No.: BCD 11-2011(Temp)
  • Filed with Sec. of State: 4-15-2011
  • Certified to be Effective: 4-15-11 thru 9-30-11
  • Notice Publication Date:
  • Rules Amended: 918-480-0010
  • Subject: This temporary rule amends 2008 Oregon Residential
    Specialty Code, Section R602.10.6.2 alternate braced wall panel adjacent to door or window opening. This temporary rule removes the requirement for a 4,200 pound tie-down and adjusts the panel size to compensate for this change.
  • Rules Coordinator: Stephanie Snyder—(503) 373-7438
  •  
  • 918-480-0010
  • Amendments to the Oregon Residential Specialty Code
  • (1) The Oregon Residential Specialty Code is adopted and amended pursuant to OAR chapter 918, division 8. Amendments adopted for inclusion into the Oregon Residential Specialty Code are placed in this rule, showing the section reference and a descriptive caption.
  • (2) Effective April 1, 2008:
  • (a) The 2006 Edition of the Uniform Plumbing Code, as published by the International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials and amended by the division, is adopted to provide the plumbing provisions of the Oregon Residential Specialty Code; and
  • (b) The 2008 Edition of the NFPA 70, National Electrical Code as amended by the division is adopted to provide the electrical provisions of the Oregon Residential Specialty Code. See OAR chapter 918, division 305 for Oregon amendments to NFPA 70, National Electrical Code.
  • (3) During the phase-in period established in OAR 918-480-0005(3), plans designed to the 2005 Oregon Residential Specialty Code must use the plumbing and electrical provisions included in that 2005 code. Plans that are designed to the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code must use the plumbing and electrical provisions adopted in this rule.
  • (4) Effective October 1, 2008, the following sections of the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code are amended:
  • (a) Section R 109.1.4.1 Moisture content.
  • (b) Section R318.2 Moisture content.
  • (5) Effective February 1, 2009, following sections of the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code are amended:
  • (a) Section R602.10.9 Interior braced wall support.
  • (b) Section R613.2 Window sills is added
  • (c) Section R.613.2.1 Operation for emergency escape is added
  • (d) Chapter 43 Referenced Standards.
  • (6) Effective October 1, 2009, the following sections of the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code are amended:
  • (a) Section AG106 Entrapment Protection For Swimming Pool And Spa Suction Outlets is added.
  • (b) Section AG107 Abbreviations.
  • (c) Section AG108 Standards.
  • (7)(a) Effective January 1, 2010, the following sections of the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code are amended:
  • (A) Section R703.1 General
  • (B) Section R703.1.1 Exterior Wall Envelope
  • (b) Changes to the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code made by subsection (a) of this section are subject to a grace period ending March 31, 2010. During the grace period, the building official must approve installations that meet either the standard adopted under Section R703.1 prior to this amendment or the standard established by this amendment.
  • (8) Effective January 1, 2011, the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code is amended by adopting Appendix F Radon Control Methods. This provision is adopted January 1, 2011 but do not become enforceable until April 1, 2011 as authorized by Chapter 83, 2010 Laws (Senate Bill 1025).
  • (9) Effective April 1, 2011, the 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code is amended for the purposes of adopting Section R326, requirements for carbon monoxide alarms.
  • (10) Effective April 1, 2011, Appendix N of the 2010 Oregon Structural Specialty Code is amended for the purpose of adopting the carbon monoxide alarm requirements in 2008 Oregon Residential Specialty Code, Section R326.
  • (11) Effective April 15, 2011, Section R602.10.6.2 alternate braced wall panel adjacent to a door or window opening is amended for tie-down devices.
  • NOTE: The amendments are published in their entirety in Table 2-R beginning on page 9.
  • [ED. NOTE: Tables referenced are available from the agency.]
  • [Publications: Publications referenced are available from the agency.]
  • Stat. Auth.: ORS 455.020, 455.110, 455.525 & 455.610
  • Stats. Implemented: ORS 455.610
  • Hist.: BCA 18-1993, f. 8-24-93, cert. ef. 8-29-93; BCA 28-1993, f. 10-22-93, cert. ef. 1-1-94; BCA 29-1993, f. 11-24-93, cert. ef. 12-1-93; BCD 6-1995, f. 3-31-95, cert. ef. 4-1-95; BCD 3-1996, f. 2-2-96, cert. ef. 4-1-96; BCD 22-1996(Temp), f. 10-1-96, cert. ef. 10-4-96; BCD 5-1997, f. 3-21-97, cert. ef. 4-1-97; Administrative Reformatting 1-19-98; BCD 3-1998, f. 1-29-98, cert. ef. 4-1-98; BCD 19-1998, f. 9-30-98, cert. ef. 10-1-98; BCD 3-2000, f. 1-14-00 cert. ef. 4-1-00; BCD 19-2000(Temp), f.& cert. ef. 8-15-00 thru 2-10-01; BCD 32-2000, f. 12-27-00, cert. ef. 1-1-01; BCD 3-2001, f. 2-9-01, cert. ef. 3-1-01; BCD 2-2002, f. 3-5-02, cert. ef. 4-1-02; BCD 22-2002(Temp), f. 9-13-02 cert. ef. 10-1-02 thru 3-29-03; BCD 30-2002, f. 12-6-02, cert. ef. 1-1-03; BCD 1-2003(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 1-10-03 thru 3-31-03; BCD 33-2002, f. 12-20-02 cert. ef. 4-1-03; BCD 15-2004, f. 9-10-04, cert. ef. 10-1-04; BCD 5-2005, f. & cert. ef. 3-28-05; BCD 9-2006, f. 6-30-06, cert. ef. 7-1-06; BCD 1-2007, f. 2-15-07, cert. ef. 4-1-07; BCD 5-2008, f. 2-22-08, cert. ef. 4-1-08; BCD 13-2008(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 7-3-08 thru 12-30-08; BCD 21-2008, f. 9-30-08, cert. ef. 10-1-08; BCD 24-2008(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 10-6-08 thru 4-1-09; BCD 1-2009, f. 1-30-09, cert. ef. 2-1-09; BCD 8-2009, f. 9-30-09, cert. ef. 10-1-09; BCD 5-2010, f. 5-14-10, cert. ef. 7-1-10; BCD 19-2010, f. 12-30-10, cert. ef. 1-1-11; BCD 1-2011, f. & cert. ef. 2-15-11; BCD 11-2011(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 4-15-11 thru 9-30-11

Notes
1.) This online version of the OREGON BULLETIN is provided for convenience of reference and enhanced access. The official, record copy of this publication is contained in the original Administrative Orders and Rulemaking Notices filed with the Secretary of State, Archives Division. Discrepancies, if any, are satisfied in favor of the original versions. Use the OAR Revision Cumulative Index found in the Oregon Bulletin to access a numerical list of rulemaking actions after November 15, 2010.

2.) Copyright 2011 Oregon Secretary of State: Terms and Conditions of Use

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
Phone: (503) 986-1523 • Fax: (503) 986-1616 • oregon.sos@state.or.us

© 2013 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​