(1) Applicants and registrants are subject to the provisions of OAR 331-010-0010 and 331-010-0020 regarding the payment of fees, penalties and charges.
(2) Fees established by the Oregon Health Licensing Agency are as follows:
(A) License (including by reciprocity): $100.
(B) Provisional license: $50.
(C) AIT registration: $100.
(D) Preceptor registration: $100.
(b) State examination: $125.
(c) Original issuance:
(A) License (including by reciprocity): $130 for one year.
(B) Provisional license: $50 for six months.
(d) Renewal of license: $130 for one year.
(e) Other administrative fees:
(A) Delinquency fee: $50 for each year in inactive status up to three years.
(B) Replacement of license, including name change: $25.
(C) Affidavit of licensure: $50.
(D) Information Packet: $10.
(E) An additional $25 administrative processing fee will be assessed if a NSF or non-negotiable instrument is received for payment of fees, penalties and charges. Refer to OAR 331-010-0010.
Stat. Auth.: ORS 676.615, 678.775, 678.820(2)(g)
Stat. Implemented: ORS 678.775
Hist.: NHAB 1-2011, f. 12-15-11, cert. ef. 1-1-12
Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
Phone: (503) 986-1523 • Fax: (503) 986-1616 • firstname.lastname@example.org
© 2013 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved